That’s Just My Baby Daddy


I got to thinking about this man that I’ve chosen to build my family with. He’s a pretty good guy. Statistics on black men are bleak to put it mildly. The majority are either in prison, illiterate, or on the ‘down low’… in that order. To think that I’ve found one who seems to love me and hold me and his family in the highest regard makes me pretty damn proud of myself. To watch him with our children is to watch pure love at it’s finest.

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “That’s Just My Baby Daddy

  1. Mom says:

    You are blessed. So keep enjoying but remember to give back and pass some blessings along.

What's your opinion?

